All-time IPL best-bowling figures

The Indian Premier League got to begin on March 26th at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai with all of its freshness. This year marks the tournament’s 15th anniversary. As far as cultural events go, the Indian Premier League (IPL) is the biggest. Here, we’ll take a look at the top IPL bowlers.

We’ve seen some incredible bowling performances over the years. The bowlers have never failed to wow us with their ability to think beyond the box. Ravichandran Ashwin and Amit Mishra are two of cricket’s greatest players, and Lasith Malinga is a legend.

IPL’s greatest bowlers will be honored in this article, so please take a look like a show of gratitude for their contributions to the sport.

If you are an enthusiast and are looking for a good time cricket betting online, Betpro is a site that you can try your luck on if you are a Pakistani resident.  Betpro Exch is a site that provides you with remarkable welcome bonuses and all it takes is just to follow simple registration steps.

Alzarri Joseph 

Sunrisers Hyderabad was the team that Alzarri poured his wrath at. During the Indian Premier League 2019, Joseph smashed them with his devastating bowling. Breaking the batting lineup of Sunrisers Hyderabad, he took six wickets for 12 runs. In the Indian Premier League, he has been ranked as one of the great fast bowlers in the league.

David Warner, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Vijay Shankar, and Siddharth Kaul were all dismissed by Alzarri Joseph. With this performance, he was named Mumbai Indians’ Player of the Match, and the team went on to defeat Sunrisers Hyderabad by a score of 40 runs.

Sohail Tanvir

Sohail Tanvir was the star of the Rajasthan Royals in the first season of the Indian Premier League. He finished the competition as the tournament’s leading wicket-taker with 22 wickets. Against the Chennai Super Kings in the 2008 season, he bowled for six wickets and fourteen runs.

During the course of his six-wicket haul, Tanvir dismissed the likes of Parthiv Patel, Stephen Fleming, Vidyut Sivaramakrishnan, and Albie Morkel. Rajasthan Royals’ championship season would not have been complete without the pacer’s contributions. Betpro Exch is an outstanding option for punters from Pakistan who bet online. Betpro Exchange online betting platform offers the chance to place bets on a variety of casino and sporting events.

Adam Zampa 

Adam Zampa wreaked havoc with his spin bowling in the 2016 Indian Premier League versus Sunrisers Hyderabad. When he took six wickets in an innings, his economy rate was 4.75. His six expulsions included Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha, and Bhuvneswar Kumar.

Adam Zampa’s spell was not enough for the Rising Pune Giants to win the game. They lost by four runs because their batting line was unable to score 138 runs.

However, it was Zampa’s bowling performance that earned him the title of Player of the Match.

Anil Kumble 

In the 2009 IPL encounter versus Rajasthan Royals, Anil Kumble was at the peak of his powers. Rajasthan Royals’ batsmen struggled mightily against the great spinner’s approach, and they were eventually bowled out for just 58 runs. The five wickets he took were all for less than five runs each.

Kumble fired five players: Yusuf Pathan, Ravindra Jadeja, Shane Warne, Munaf Patel, and Kamran Khan. The Royal Challengers Bangalore were victorious by a score of 75 runs. “Jumbo” took the second-most wickets in the 2009 IPL competition. If you’d like to bet on the IPL 2022 and other cricket tournaments, go here to get your betting id and get started right away. If you want to wager on your favorite cricket team or win real money, then join the Indian’s best online cricket betting sites.

Ishant Sharma

Ishant Sharma is the Indian Premier League’s sixth-greatest bowler. Ishant Sharma bowled an outstanding stint against the Kochi Tuskers Kerala in 2011 while playing for the Deccan Chargers. He took five wickets, giving just 12 runs, in the match.

To chase down a modest 130, Kochi has reduced to 11 for six after four overs thanks to the pacer’s dismissals of Parthiv Patel, Raiphi Gomez, Brad Hodge, Kedar Jadhav, and Mahela Jayawardene. He was named Player of the Game.


We have developed a list of the finest bowlers in the Indian Premier League (IPL). But here are some of the best bowlers that we could include in our list. Here, in this blog post, we’re going to talk about the renowned bowlers’ performances and some fascinating tidbits. Consequently, you are welcome to peruse the post and be entertained.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed